Offices
Offices
Office premises to fit every taste

The first two floors of the Busov Hill residential complex are provided for commercial real estate. The premises with areas of 77 to 200 m2 are available. All premises are general-purpose rooms and may be used for corporate offices, as well as for the provision of services, and for trade. Showcase windows, separate entrances, open planning and the engineering of the highest quality - all this is an important advantage of the commercial real estate of the Busov Hill Complex.

The convenient transport interchanges, respectable neighbourhood, the high status of the house and its future tenants – all these factors are the key to successful business for the Busov Hill prospective commercial real estate owners.

Please, contact our Sales Office to choose a configuration of your interest, view the layout and to see free commercial areas.

OFFICE RENTAL BUSOV HILL

The Developer mainly sells the non-residential premises. At the same time, we accept our potential tenants’ orders for the provision of the premises to be further transferred to investors and buyers of the commercial real estate.

To fill the Rent Order, you have to select the area and fill out the Application Form in the Sales Office.

Those investors who wish to acquire the premises for further rentals will be provided a pool of interested prospective tenants. Thus, investments in the Busov Hill commercial real estate ensure a minimum investment payback period.

Advantages of our offices
For deluxe business class
01.

100 % of consumers with high incomes and requiring high quality of goods and services

For deluxe business class
Facade glazing
02.

All the commercial premises have floor to ceiling full width facade glazings allowing maximum light and operational comfort

Facade glazing
Separate entrances
03.

In the lower level, all the commercial premises have separate front entrances. In the upper level, the premises have front entrances with stairs, and so your clients will find you in moments!

Separate entrances
Engineering
04.

The building is equipped with the latest systems and equipment, the autonomous heating system, hot water supply and independent power inputs

Engineering
IP and telephony
05.

A wide choice of providers, unlimited number of telephone lines (fiber optics). nt power inputs

IP and telephony
Property safety
06.

Fire detectors, fire alarm system with output to the central control unit

Property safety
Control unit
07.

24-hour Control unit operation; prompt response of the in-house maintenance services

Control unit
Security system
08.

24-hour security, video surveillance, access control system

Security system
contact manager
Commercial real estate in Pechersk – offices for the most demanding

The central location, the convenient transport interchanges and the respectable neighbourhood – these factors will encourage you to buy an office in Pechersk. In addition to the central location, the house status is of great importance when making your decision on the commercial real estate purchase in Pechersk district of Kyiv.

The commercial real estate in a new premium class building will accentuate your Company’s VIP-status.

The non-residential premises in Pechersk will provide a great source of income when leased out. Today, the Busov Hill Complex offers its premises for shops and services in the center of Kyiv.

Most of commercial premises in our house have separate entrances and show windows. It is important that we sell only facade commercial premises in Pechersk. All the offices are open-plan areas allowing unlimited opportunities for redevelopment.

Today, many clients are interested in renting offices in Pechersk. Thanks to the neighbouring of people with high incomes, many clients want to buy a shop premises in Pechersk or a salon room in the center of Kyiv.

The Busov Hill Sales Office offers both the commercial real estate in Pechersk and even ready-made business solutions. We process our potential tenants’ orders and provide them to the purchasers of our offices in Pechersk.

Thus, acquiring the Busov Hill non-residential premises in Pechersk, you are sure to protect and accumulate your investment income.

Офисы
Офисы
Офисные помещения на любой вкус

Первые два этажа жилого комплекса Busov Hill отведены под коммерческую недвижимость. В наличии площади от 77 до 200 м2. Все помещения имеют свободное назначение и могут быть использованы как для обустройства офисов компаний, так и для предоставления услуг, торговли. Витринное остекление, отдельные входные группы, свободные планировки, инженерия высочайшего качества – все это является важными преимуществами коммерческой недвижимости в комплексе Busov Hill.

Удобные транспортные развязки, респектабельное окружение, высокий статус дома и его будущих жильцов – все эти факторы являются залогом успешного бизнеса для будущих собственников коммерческой недвижимости в ЖК Busov Hill.

Подобрать интересующую конфигурацию, ознакомиться с планировкой и посетить свободные коммерческие площади можно, обратившись в офис продаж.

АРЕНДА ОФИСНЫХ ПОМЕЩЕНИЙ BUSOV HILL

Застройщик осуществляет исключительно продажу нежилых помещений. В то же время, мы принимаем заявки потенциальных арендаторов площадей для последующего предоставления инвесторам-покупателям коммерческой недвижимости.

Для заполнения заявки на аренду, необходимо выбрать интересующие Вас площади и заполнить соответствующую анкету-заявку в офисе продаж.

Инвесторы, желающие приобрести помещение для последующей сдачи в аренду, получают возможность сразу ознакомиться с пулом заинтересованных арендаторов. Таким образом, вкладывая средства в коммерческую недвижимость Busov Hill, можно быть уверенным в минимальных сроках окупаемости инвестиций.

Преимущества наших офисов
Для бизнеса класса deluxe
01.

100 % окружение потребителями с высоким уровнем доходов, требующих качественных товаров, сервиса и услуг

Для бизнеса класса deluxe
Фасадное остекление
02.

Все коммерческие помещения имеют фасадное остекление от пола до потолка на всю ширину стены, что обеспечивает максимум света и комфорта для работы

Фасадное остекление
Отдельные входы
03.

Для каждого помещения нижнего уровня предусмотрен автономный фасадный вход. Помещения верхнего уровня имеют фасадные входы с подъемом по ступеням – клиенты найдут Вас в считанные секунды!

Отдельные входы
Инженерия
04.

Здание оборудовано новейшими системами и оборудованием. Автономная система отопления и горячего водоснабжения, независимые вводы электроэнергии.

Инженерия
IP и телефония
05.

Широкий выбор провайдеров, неограниченное количество телефонных линий (оптоволокно)

IP и телефония
Сохранность имущества
06.

Система пожарных датчиков, пожарная сигнализация с выводом на центральный пункт

Сохранность имущества
Диспетчеризация
07.

Круглосуточная работа диспетчерского пункта, оперативное реагирование собственной службы эксплуатации

Диспетчеризация
Система безопасности
08.

Круглосуточная охрана и видеонаблюдение, система контроля доступа 

Система безопасности
Связаться с менеджером
Коммерческая недвижимость на Печерске – офисы для самых требовательных

 Расположение в центре Киева, удобные транспортные развязки, респектабельное окружение – те факторы, которые способствуют желанию купить офис на Печерске. Кроме центрального расположения, немаловажную роль для приобретения коммерческой недвижимости в Печерском районе Киева играет и статус дома, в котором будет расположен офис.

Коммерческая недвижимость в новом доме премиум-класса, безусловно, будет подчеркивать VIP статус Вашей компании.

Нежилые помещения на Печерске – это также отличный источник доходов, в случае их сдачи в аренду. Сегодня комплекс Busov Hill предлагает помещения под магазин, сферу услуг в центре Киева.

Практически вся коммерческая недвижимость в нашем доме имеет отдельные входные группы и витринное остекление. Важно, что в продаже имеются исключительно фасадные помещения на Печерске. При этом все офисы имеют свободное назначение и предоставляют неограниченные возможности для перепланировки.

Сегодня многих интересует аренда офисов на Печерске. Также, благодаря окружению исключительно людьми с высоким уровнем доходов, многие хотят купить помещение под магазин на Печерске или под помещение под салон в центре Киева.

Офис продаж ЖК Busov Hill сегодня предоставляет инвесторам не просто коммерческую недвижимость на Печерске, а готовые бизнес-решения. Так, мы обрабатываем заявки потенциальных арендаторов и предоставляем их нашим покупателям офисов на Печерске.

Таким образом, приобретая в комплексе Busov Hill нежилые помещения на Печерске, Вы получаете гарантию сохранности и приумножения своих инвестиций.