1
BUSOV HILL
1 4
1-15 этаж
level
View level plan
16-18 этаж
level
View level plan
19-20 этаж
level
View level plan
21 этаж
level
View level plan
PENTHOUSES
View from window Penthouses in Kyiv with terraces for sale

On the upper floors of the residential complex there are exclusive penthouses with open terraces and panoramic views of the whole Kiev.

The design features of the house allow you to comfortably place on the summer areas arbors, barbecues and even swimming pools. For maximum convenience and safety of tenants of premium apartments, a protective fence with the use of tempered glass is installed along the perimeter of the terraces. This design allows you to simultaneously admire the amazing views and feel the comfort and security.

The area of open terraces is from 22 to 148 m2, and the minimum area of the penthouse is 145 m2. Owners of premium apartments can expand their penthouse by adding neighboring apartments, up to the creation of their own floor.

Availability and layout of penthouses specify in the sales office!

Download PDF plan

back
Request a call enter your details and our manager will contact you
Thank you! Application successfully submitted
Manager will soon
with you, expect a call.
Apartments type plan view
The total area of the apartment selected:
Download PDF plan

Penthouse in Kyiv

Many people have the idea of buying a penthouse in Kyiv as an alternative to a country house. Only fancy, a spacious penthouse in Kyiv combines the convenience of urban life style with an own land privacy.

To choose a perfect penthouse in Kyiv, you should be aware of the environmental conditions. Therefore, a proximity to noisy roads and vehicle exhaust is a considerable argument against buying a penthouse in the center of Kyiv.

Otherwise, having chosen an exclusive apartment in the Busov Hill you will enjoy the fresh air of the National Botanic Garden and a country house quietness – in a word, it will be your perfect penthouse in Pechersk.

Another important argument to buy a penthouse in Kyiv is the view. Penthouses in Pechersk rarely provide a cityscape like the Busov Hill penthouses do.

National Botanical Garden, Kyiv Pechersk Lavra, the Motherland monument, the noble private mansions, the Dnieper and South (Yuzhny) Bridge– you will enjoy these views every day if you buy a penthouse in the Busov Hill Complex in Pechersk.

How to choose a right penthouse in Kyiv?

First, mind the environmental conditions and the transport links near the house – so, buy a penthouse in Pechersk.

However, not many penthouses in Pechersk provide perfect views. You are sure to have no desire to have a penthouse in Kyiv looking to neighbour house windows. So, seeing over penthouses in Pechersk, choose a Busov Hill apartment – that will be a proper penthouse with a view in Kyiv.

The Penthouses in Kyiv are sold at the house construction stage. This is an important point for those who wish to create their exclusive penthouse by combining apartments. The Penthouses in Kyiv newbuilds may be redesignedby preferences and even a whole floor may be occupied for your needs.

The Busov Hill penthouses in Pechersk allow creating your own apartment floor and realize your boldest ideas.

Note, that it’s crucial to buy a penthouse with a terrace in Kyiv or otherwise you get a standard flat with a view but with no private summer area.  Developer’s Penthouses with terraces in Pechersk should be bought from the Busov Hill because all terraces are fenced with glass wind shelters allowing you to enjoy your penthouse in Pechersk rain or shine.

You should hurry up! The Busov Hill offers only 4 penthouses with terraces. These luxury apartments will ensure your successful hunt for a penthouse with a view in Kyiv.

 

1-15
16-18
19-20
21

Пентхаусы
Панорама из окна Пентхауcы в центре Киева с террасами. Продажа.

На верхних этажах комплекса расположены эксклюзивные пентхаусы с открытыми террасами и панорамными видами на весь Киев.

Конструктивные особенности дома позволяют комфортно разместить на летних площадках беседки, мангалы и даже бассейны. Для максимального удобства и безопасности жильцов премиальных квартир, по периметру террас установлено защитное ограждение с использованием каленого стекла. Такая конструкция позволяет одновременно любоваться восхитительными видами и ощущать уют и защищённость.

Площадь открытых террас составляет от 22 до 148 м2, а минимальная площадь пентхауса – 145 м2. Собственники премиальных квартир могут расширить свой пентхаус, присоединив соседние апартаменты, вплоть до создания собственного этажа.

Наличие и планировки пентхаусов уточняйте в офисе продаж!

Скачать PDF планировки

back
Заказать звонок укажите ваши данные и наш менеджер свяжется с Вами
Спасибо! Заявка успешно отправлена
Менеджер скоро свяжется
с Вами, ожидайте звонка.
Квартира типа просмотр планировки

Пентхаусы в Киеве

Идея купить пентхаус в Киеве как альтернативу загородному дому возникает у многих. Судите сами: просторный пентхаус в Киеве сочетает удобство городской жизни с уединенностью собственного земельного участка.

Чтобы выбрать идеальный пентхаус в Киеве, необходимо помнить об экологической ситуации. Так, соседство с шумными магистралями, выхлопные газы автомобилей – существенный аргумент против того, чтобы купить пентхаус в центре Киева.

Напротив, выбрав эксклюзивные апартаменты в Busov Hill, Вы получите свежий воздух Национального ботанического сада и тишину загородного особняка – одним словом, это будет идеальный пентхаус на Печерске.

Одним из важных аргументов за то, чтобы купить пентхаус в Киеве, также являются виды. Пентхаусы на Печерске редко могут похвастаться такими панорамами из окон, как пентхаусы в ЖК Busov Hill.

Национальный ботанический сад, Киево-Печерская Лавра, монумент Родина-мать, благородные особняки частного сектора, Днепр и Южный мост – эти панорамы будут радовать Ваш глаз каждый день, если Вы купите пентхаус на Печерске в комплексе Busov Hill.

Как правильно выбрать пентхаус в Киеве?

Во-первых, необходимо обращать внимание на экологическую обстановку возле дома, а также на удобство транспортного сообщения – то есть купить пентхаус на Печерске.

Но далеко не все пентхаусы на Печерске обладают высокими видовыми характеристиками. Вы же не хотите, чтобы ваш пентхаус в Киеве выходил на окна соседнего дома? Для этого осматривая пентхаусы Печерского района, выбирайте апартаменты в Busov Hill – тогда вы точно купите самый видовой пентхаус в Киеве.

Продажа пентхаусов в Киеве осуществляется еще на стадии возведения дома. Особенно это важно, если Вы хотите создать эксклюзивный пентхаус путем объединения квартир. Пентхаусы в новостройках Киева можно перестраивать на свой вкус, возможно даже отведение для своих потребностей целого этажа.
Именно в ЖК Busov Hill пентхаусы на Печерске позволяют создать целый этаж апартаментов, воплотив в жизнь наиболее смелые дизайнерские идеи.

Обратите внимание, что важно купить пентхаус с терасой в Киеве – так как иначе Вы получите просто видовую квартиру, но без собственной летней площадки для отдыха. Пентхаусы с террасами на Печерске от застройщика лучше всего выбрать в ЖК Busov Hill, поскольку все террасы имеют ветрозащитное стеклянное ограждение, которое позволит Вам в любую погоду наслаждаться своим видовым пентхаусом на Печерске.

Но стоит поспешить! В ЖК Busov Hill предусмотрено всего четыре пентхауса с террасами. Роскошные апартаменты позволят Вам успешно завершить поиски идеального видового пентхауса в Киеве.

1-15
16-18
19-20
21