Busov Hill – the best in premium class

Busov Hill – the best in premium class
Busov Hill became the best premium residential complex on the results of 2016
 
On 2th of December took place the ceremony «BUILDING AWARDS-2016», organized by Ukrainian Building Community. The best residential real estate in Kiev and the Kiev area in its class was awarded according to the results of rating.
 
Busov Hill won in the "Premium class residential complexes" category among the new buildings of Kiev.
Residential complexes were rated by the methodology developed by the «Ukrainian Building Community» with the use of real estate classifier from City Development Solutions company.
 
Competition Commission took into account more than 100 parameters related to architecture and building concept. In particular, the number of apartments in the house and on the floor, the use of innovative materials and equipment (from facade systems to resource counters), variety of common areas were taken into account. The location, environmental conditions in the neighborhood were also considered. For residential complexes in the "premium" category also were taken into account the specificity of planning decisions: kitchen sizes, availability of bathrooms with each bedroom, dressing rooms.
 
In addition, the experts studied the performance reliability of the developer, the level of its social responsibility, the availability of all necessary documentation. Also, the competition commission conducted a visual inspection of buildings-contenders for the award.
 
"We are delighted that professionals from Prize Board appreciated the materials and technologies used by us. The award from the Ukrainian Building Community is an important indicator that we are on the right track. We will strive to maintain in new objects this high standard, which the company "Zhitlobudinvest" made in the project «Busov Hill», - said while receiving the award Igor Klepach, CEO of the Developer-company.
 
Новостройка на Печерске
Новостройка на Печерске
 
 
Last news
Spring's coming! Enjoy the beautiful views of the blossoming botanical garden from your window!
Special price for the last apartments in premium class residential complex.
Read more
Special offer! 20% discount on the last apartments
The last apartments remained in the luxury house "Busov Hill".
Read more
By 2019 - 19 m2 as a gift!
Luxury apartments in Kyiv
Read more
Busov Hill is put into operation
Busov Hill was put into operation, which is confirmed by the certificate of readiness of Series ІU No. 163183241196, issued on November 20, 2018.
Read more

Busov Hill стал лучшим ЖК премиум-класса

Busov Hill стал лучшим ЖК премиум-класса
Busov Hill стал лучшим ЖК премиум-класса по результатам 2016 года
 
2 декабря состоялась церемония награждения строительной премии «BUILDING AWARDS-2016», организованная Украинским Строительным сообществом. Награды присуждались лучшим объектам жилой недвижимости Киева и Киевской области в своем классе по результатам рейтингования.
В категории «Жилые комплексы премиум-класса» уверенную победу среди новостроек Киева одержал ЖК Busov Hill, возводящийся возле Ботсада на Печерске.
 
Жилые комплексы оценивались на основании методологии разработанной «Ukrainian Building Community» с использованием классификатора недвижимости, предложенного компанией City Development Solutions.
 
Конкурсная комиссия учитывала более 100 параметров касающихся архитектуры и концепции здания. В частности, количество квартир в доме и на этаже, инновационность используемых материалов и оборудования (от фасадных систем до счетчиков ресурсов), отделку и разнообразие мест общего пользования…  Во внимание брались также особенности месторасположения, экологическая обстановка в микрорайоне. Для жилых комплексов в категории «премиум» учитывались также особенности планировочных решений: размеры кухонь, наличие санузлов при каждой спальне, возможности для обустройства гардеробных. 
 
Кроме того, эксперты изучали показатели надежности Застройщика, уровень его социальной ответственности, наличие всей необходимой документации. Также конкурсная комиссия проводила визуальный осмотр зданий-претендентов на получение премии.
 
«Мы рады, что профессиональный совет премии по достоинству оценил используемые нами материалы и технологии. Награда от Украинского Строительного сообщества – важный показатель того, что мы находимся на верном пути. Будем стремиться и новыми объектами поддерживать высокую планку, которую компания «Житлобудинвест» задала проектом «Busov Hill», – отметил во время вручения награды директор компании-девелопера Игорь Клепач.
Новостройка на Печерске
Новостройка на Печерске
 
 
Последние новости
ЖК "Бусов Хилл" успешно прошел теплоаудит
В жилом комплексе премиум класса «Бусов Хилл» на Печерске высоко эффективная теплоизоляция.
Читать подробнее
В ЖК Busov Hill завершены работы по обустройству шоу-рума

В ЖК Busov Hill завершены работы по обустройству шоу-рума площадью 147 м.кв.

В шоу-руме вы сможете почувствовать себя владельцем собственной уютной квартиры и принять взвешенное…

Читать подробнее
График работы в праздничные дни
График работы офиса продаж элитной новостройки Бусов Хилл
Читать подробнее
Поздравляем с Новым Годом!
С новым годом поздравляет коллектив ЖК Бусов Хилл
Читать подробнее