Homes "face" will be provided by PorcelainGres

Homes

German factory PorcelainGres named as the supplier of porcelain stoneware slabs for arrangement of ventilated facades of the residential complex.

Choosing ceramic granite facade for Busov Hill, the company «Zhitlobudinvest» had a task to find a material that not only emphasizes the unique architecture of the building, but also creates an image of elitism, which is relevant to the status of future tenants.

At the same time the aesthetic  features of the material had to be combined with technical specifications, such as - environmental friendliness, frost resistance, UV resistance.

 A series of German porcelain GreenTile - fully meet the high requirements of the material, which will become the "face" of the house. GreenTile - a kind of sand stone rocks, skillfully projected in porcelain stoneware. Design of the collection is a perfect combination of the basic requirements - colors and textures that allow you to reproduce the visual and tactile properties of the natural stone.

The color scheme is executed in light gray, natural shades, which emphasizes a refined texture that creates an effect of lightness. Minimum figure repeatability (about 100 varieties of plates - «faces» - in one series), creates an image of stone slabs, which are diverse and unique like nature.

In addition, the stove and the appearance of the house will change depending on the light - calm cold stern plate in the rays of sunset will gain a warmer hue.

 

PorcelainGres Factory was built in 2003 in the city of vetschau, Germany. The idea belonged to the company Iris Ceramica & Graniti Fiandre - one of the most influential groups of the Italian manufacturers of ceramic and porcelain tiles. Doubtless contrast PorcelainGres collections - a minimalist style that allows you to emphasize the features of modern architecture and design. Factory PorcelainGres - an Italian design with German quality.

Last news
Spring's coming! Enjoy the beautiful views of the blossoming botanical garden from your window!
Special price for the last apartments in premium class residential complex.
Read more
Special offer! 20% discount on the last apartments
The last apartments remained in the luxury house "Busov Hill".
Read more
By 2019 - 19 m2 as a gift!
Luxury apartments in Kyiv
Read more
Busov Hill is put into operation
Busov Hill was put into operation, which is confirmed by the certificate of readiness of Series ІU No. 163183241196, issued on November 20, 2018.
Read more

"Лицо" дома поставит фабрика PorcelainGres

Определен поставщик керамогранитных плит для обустройства навесного вентилируемого фасада жилого комплекса – фабрика PorcelainGres (Германия).

 При выборе керамического гранита для фасада ЖК «Busov Hill», перед компанией «Житлобудинвест» стояла задача найти материал, который не только подчеркнет уникальную архитектуру здания, но и создаст образ элитарности, соответствующий статусу будущих жильцов дома.

 При этом эстетические свойства материала ни в коей мере не должны были уступать техническим характеристикам, таким как – экологичность, морозостойкость, устойчивость к ультрафиолету.

 Серия немецкого керамогранита GreenTile – полностью соответствовала высоким требованиям к материалу, который станет «лицом» дома. GreenTile – это разновидность песчаных пород камня, искусно спроецированных в керамограните. Дизайн коллекции – это идеальное сочетание основных требований – цвета и фактуры, которые позволяют воспроизвести визуальные и тактильные свойства натурального камня.

 Цветовая гамма выполнена в светло-сером природном оттенке, который подчеркивает изысканную текстуру, создающую эффект легкости. Минимальная повторяемость рисунка (около 100 разновидностей плит – «faces» - в одной серии), создает образ каменных слябов, которые, как и природе, разнообразны и неповторимы.

 Кроме того, плита и внешний облик дома будут меняться в зависимости от освещения – спокойная холодная строгая плита в лучах заката «набирает» более теплый оттенок с нотками золота, а при ярком дневном свете становится нарядно-белой.

 

Фабрика PorcelainGresпостроена в 2003 г. в городе Фечау, Германия. Проект создания материала, в разработке, которого, будут задействованы архитекторы, принадлежал компании IrisCeramica & GranitiFiandre – одной из самых авторитетных групп итальянских производителей керамической плитки и керамогранита. Несомненное отличие коллекций PorcelainGres – это минималистический стиль, который позволяет подчеркнуть особенности современной архитектуры и дизайна. Фабрика PorcelainGres – это итальянский дизайн с немецким качеством.

 

 

Последние новости
Почніть весну з виду на квітучий Ботанічний сад!
Останні квартири за супер ціною в будинку преміум-класу.
Читать подробнее
Новогодняя акция
Новогодняя акция в ЖК Бусов Хилл - 2020 дол/м2!
Читать подробнее
Детская игровая площадка
В доме премиум класса Busov Hill на Печерске функционирует десткая игровая площадка.
Читать подробнее
Готовые квартиры с дизайнерскими решениями
В жилом доме премиум класса Busov Hill на Печерске предлагаются сразу три квартиры с дизайнерским ремонтом на Ваш выбор.
Читать подробнее